The minor League Club invites all those whose wives are members of The League Club to join them for a monthly social luncheon to renew old friendships and make some new ones. The minor League Club meets for lunch at the Moorings Golf and Country Club in Naples on the first Tuesday of each month (from November through April) to enjoy fellowship and to become informed or entertained by the speaker of the day. The minor League Club also co-sponsors various social events with The League Club. Examples of these events have been a Welcome Back Party in the fall, a Seafood Buffet or Italian Extravaganza mid-winter, and an end-of-season celebration event in mid- April.  Various pandemic restrictions may limit the ability of The minor League to hold in-person meetings during the upcoming 2021-2022 season.

The annual dues are $40.  To become a member, please contact The League Club office administrator, who can provide additional minor League Club membership information.

2021 – 2022 Officers and Board of Directors

President: Rik Lewis

VP Membership: Mark Nagan

Treasurer: Bill Brock

Program Chair: Mike Kelly

Director: Chuck Smith

Director: Ron Tesarik 

Director:  Jim Cooper

Director: Bill Swartz

Director: Bill Frey 

Past President: Bob Juster