First Last Email CoF Level Type Status Date
Beth Amer amerbeth@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/26/2021
Karen Anderson karen_anderson239@yahoo.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/06/2021
Jane Arbuthnot, M.D. jramd040@comcast.net Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/31/2021
Penny Austin spring96@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 01/17/2022
Charlene Barnette charlenebarnette@yahoo.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/11/2021
Joan Barron abocce1@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/23/2021
Elizabeth Barton betsybart@hotmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/17/2021
Marilyn Bartter mmb@bartter.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/15/2021
Lisa Basil-Fox LBXOX@aol.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/14/2021
Colleen Bassett colleenbassett@me.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/13/2021
Nancy Blackburn nancy.c.blackburn@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/24/2021
Jean Boland jwb4urb@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/29/2021
Jane Borchers jane@borchers.net Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/22/2021
Deborah Brittain dbritt7@aol.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/03/2022
Susan Brock sebrock@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/23/2021
Barbara Brooks bunnybrooks3@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/01/2021
Teresa Brugger treebrugger@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/23/2021
Eleanor Buchanan elbnc4241@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 10/21/2021
Lenore Cameron mlpc44@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/29/2021
Nancy Campbell nancycampbell312@gmail.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Paid 01/20/2022
Marcia Carthaus mccarthaus@aol.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/18/2021
Laurie Champion rchamp43@aol.com Platinum: $15,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/15/2021
Linda Cleveland lindacleveland830@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/16/2021
Sheila Cole live2travel@ccc.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/14/2021
Mary Cooper jdcmwc2@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Pending 11/06/2021
Mary Cooper jdcmwc2@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/15/2021
Mary Cooper jdcmwc2@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/15/2021
Darleen Cors dwcors@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Pending 12/26/2021
Joyce Coughlan 119Joyc@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/28/2021
Eliza Crowder lisa@lmcrowder.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/29/2021
Patricia Cullinan pattyanncullinan@gmail.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 01/19/2022
Judith C Dawes jcdawes@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/06/2021
Susan DeCoursey spedy6228@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/29/2021
Ann Dietz anndietz@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/31/2021
Maryanne Dignan madignan@aol.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/20/2021
Melanie DiLeo dileom@att.net Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 10/27/2021
Sandy Dubberley dubberleye@comcast.net Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/06/2021
Margaret Dunn dunlookin@ameritech.net Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/09/2021
Elizabeth Eckert teckert922@aol.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 09/01/2021
Michele Eisele littleice54@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/31/2021
Judith Eissner jpe@juditheissner.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/08/2021
Judith Embrescia jujiemb@gmail.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/04/2021
Hilda Emerson hemerson1@mac.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 01/17/2022
William & Susan Enlow senlow48@sbcglobal.net Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/15/2021
Jeanne Ernst jeanne4880@yahoo.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/20/2021
Susan Estabrook suestabrk@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/14/2022
Martha Ferguson marthlloyd4@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 01/20/2022
Gina Finch villagina@hotmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/15/2021
Kristi Foster knjfoster@outlook.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/18/2021
Bill & Sandy Snyder Foundation sandysnyder1443@gmail.com Platinum: $15,000 Pay with Check Paid 10/24/2021
Cici Freeburg cicifree@comcast.net Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Patricia Frey patriciabf@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/09/2021
Louise Friedlander louefr@earthlink.net Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/15/2021
Diane Frisicaro dfrisicaro@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/27/2021
Connie Fuller conniewfuller@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 10/18/2021
Carol Fullerton carolfullerton263@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/01/2021
Alice Gardner alboco@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Jennifer Garthwaite garthwaiteja@gmail.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/28/2021
Mary Giannini mkgiannini@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/23/2021
Kathleen Glass Ksglass52@yahoo.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/02/2021
Connie Godley godley6@aol.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/15/2021
Denise Hadley dbhad16@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/05/2022
Denise Hale dkh1080@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/28/2021
Susan Harris c4harris@comcast.net Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/03/2022
Joann Henneman joanntieman@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/09/2021
Patricia Hepburn hepburnpatti@yahoo.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Pending 11/15/2021
Faye Heston faye@faheston.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Pending 01/10/2022
Polly Higgins pollyhiggins4@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Pending 12/26/2021
Ronda Hill rondahill789@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/29/2021
Ann Holmes holmesp@comcast.net Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/06/2021
Claire Hopkins clairehopkins5@gmail.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/02/2021
Ann Horton jogger2308@aol.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/15/2021
Ann Host awost44@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/15/2021
Noreen Huber nickinh@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/14/2022
Nancy Hughes nancy.hughes@comcast.net Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Christina Inslee chrisinslee@comcast.net Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Pending 01/15/2022
Penelope Isermann pennyisermann@earthlink.net Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Pending 01/06/2022
Marian Jacobson jacobsonuk@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/13/2021
Joan Janssen jjans10174@aol.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Mary Ann Jenkins majenkins3@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/05/2021
Mary Beth Johns cmbj89@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/13/2021
Joan Johnson joaniej@comcast.net Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/15/2021
Sarah Johnson sarahraupjohnson@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/24/2021
Katherine Johnson kathyjohnson2521@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/09/2021
Mary Beth Jones chi2napfl@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/09/2021
Gwen Kade eckade@hotmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/23/2021
Sharon Kaltenborn sharonkaltenborn@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/09/2021
Anne Kaplan anne.j.kaplan@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/13/2022
Sally Kellogg sally@sallykellogg.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/27/2021
Jane Kelly office@leagueclub.org Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/22/2021
Nancy Kenworthy nancy1000@fastmail.net Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/17/2021
Nancy Kern nrck@mindspring.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 01/17/2022
Eliza Kluger moosemace@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/15/2021
Suzanne Kountz kountzsuzanne@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Barbara Kunkler bibibak@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/17/2021
Sally Kuralt skuralt@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/15/2021
Susan Lamberson slamberson@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 01/19/2022
Maria Lane Arends marialane51@yahoo.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/29/2021
Kathleen Layden katlayden190@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Pending 01/10/2022
Barbara Ledinsky bkledins@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/16/2021
Tricia Leipzig office@leagueclub.org Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/06/2021
JoAnn Lekas jmlekas48@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Pending 01/12/2022
Joan Lewis joanlewis13@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/14/2021
Mary Beth Leytze leytzemarybeth@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/08/2021
Mary Ann Lillie malil1330@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/30/2021
Donna Loomis aloomis8@aol.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 10/05/2021
Wendy Lord wvlord@me.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 01/18/2022
Eleanor Lorig enorlorig@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/29/2021
Suzie Lount selount@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/06/2021
Celine Lowrey celinelowrey@hotmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/03/2022
Karen Lutz lutzkarenw@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/09/2021
Kathy Mahoney kathymahoney102@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/13/2021
Susan Mainwaring susanswfl89@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 10/02/2021
Jeanne McCarthy jeanne722@yahoo.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/17/2021
Diana McClay dbmc35@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/09/2021
Melissa McClayton melissa.mcclayton@gmail.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/28/2021
Catherine Mccourt clmccourt@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/10/2022
Diane McGinty diane@mcginty.cc Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/01/2021
Rebecca McLennan Beckmcl@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/14/2021
Paula McNulty paulagabermcnulty@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/03/2022
Martha Mehnert lee.mehnert@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Pixie Messey pmessey@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/14/2021
Beverly Metcalf bevmetcalf@gmail.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/29/2021
Sherry Mills office@leagueclub.org Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/08/2021
Connie Mockenhaupt mock4121@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/28/2021
Louise Morris weezmorris@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/15/2021
Emily Morse mlytoo@aol.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/29/2021
Dianne Murray murray2you@yahoo.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/08/2021
Sharyn Negus sharynnegus@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/03/2022
Donna Nelson donna1100@aol.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/06/2021
Ann Nerad annsnerad@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/30/2021
Lynne Nordhoff lynnecnordhoff@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/11/2022
Kimberly Olsoni kim@kolsoni.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/07/2021
Elizabeth Orner betsyorner@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/06/2021
Connie Parratt cmparratt@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/28/2021
Marilyn Patrick cyale@new-vernon.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/27/2021
Suzanne Perozzi sqperozzi@me.com Diamond: $10,000 Pay with Check Pending 01/05/2022
Lauree Personette lauree.personette@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/20/2021
Kathy Peterson kathy@peterson-usa.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Sonia Pierson jppolliwog@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/09/2021
Sara Rawson swrawson@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Pending 01/06/2022
Kathryn Rieger idahomumsy@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 01/18/2022
Kerry Riner vistaskr@earthlink.net Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 01/19/2022
Susan Schreiber svschreiber@me.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/09/2021
Barbara Schroeder barbschroeder496@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 01/17/2022
Margaret Schuemann peggy414@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 10/11/2021
Michele Seass mjseass@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/08/2021
Karen Segal kksegal@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/29/2021
Pam Sibcy psibcy@sibcyline.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 01/17/2022
Nancy Siewert nvsiewert@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/22/2021
Julianne Smith martyjuli@mac.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/15/2021
Sharon Sparrow sparrowsharon1@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/05/2022
Doreen Spidaletto dspidaletto@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/31/2021
Elise Spina elsspina@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/23/2021
Andrea Stewart jaamstew@gmail.com Diamond: $10,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/29/2021
Gigi Stewart grstewart4@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/14/2022
Linda Stikeleather lstikeleather@comcast.net Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/23/2021
Jane Stone porchlady@loose-stones.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/26/2021
Emily Sturman ejsturman@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Mary Lou Swartz marylouswartz@hotmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/16/2021
Nancy Taylor taylor1consulting@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/08/2021
Sally Taylor sct11640@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Patricia Taylor patriciataylor@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/09/2022
Michelle Thomas michellemthomas3@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/07/2021
vicki tullis vptul@aol.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 12/06/2021
Barbara Uible barb.uible@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/28/2021
Judith Urban jurban1047@comcast.net Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/09/2021
Heidi Varsames hvarsames@johnrwood.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/10/2022
Sandra Vasey sandra118@aol.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/15/2021
Margaret Vogelsinger revpv@me.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/20/2021
Julie Wade jfw222@gmail.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/12/2022
Patricia Warnken ScarsdaleFineHomes7@icloud.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 01/10/2022
Susan Warren susy34102@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 11/23/2021
Wendy Watkins office@leagueclub.org Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/14/2021
Marge Weaver weavermarjorie2@gmail.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/15/2021
Nina Webber trolfour@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 01/10/2022
Sara Werder sarawerder@gmail.com Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Paid 11/23/2021
Ann Westerfield adwesterfield@comcast.net Emerald: $5,000 Pay with Check Paid 12/09/2021
Barbara Westover showhouse@aol.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Anne Wetzel annewet@sbcglobal.net Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 01/17/2022
Paula Whitelaw ptwhitelaw@gmail.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/13/2021
Daphne Whitman daphnewhitman@me.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/15/2021
Julie Whittaker jkwhitt823@gmail.com Sapphire: $1,500 Pay with Check Paid 12/01/2021
Janice Wilson jwilson@murney.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Credit Card Paid 01/03/2022
Elizabeth Winebrenner lizwinebrenner@gmail.com Ruby: $2,500 Pay with Credit Card Paid 11/11/2021
Cindy Zeglis cindyzeglis@yahoo.com Pearl: $1,000 Pay with Check Paid 01/17/2022