The minor League

The purpose of The minor League is to promote fellowship among its members and to support the efforts and activities of The League Club.


  • Membership is limited to husbands of The League Club members.
  • Programs consist of monthly men’s luncheons with a guest speaker. Meeting dates are generally first Tuesdays commencing this year on November 7, 2023 with a final date of April 2, 2024. Initial meetings will be at Seasons 52, 8930 Tamiami Trail North, just north of Vanderbilt Beach Road.
  • Our first speaker for the season will be former U.S. Ambassador to China, Clark T. Randt, Jr.
  • Dues are $50 per year. Lunch is paid for at the door.

To get started, send an email to: with your name, email and cell number.

Your $50 check may be sent to Rick Lillie, 8410 Abbington Circle, A35, Naples, FL 34108.


Rick Lillie
8410 Abbington Circle
Naples, FL 34108

2023 – 2024 Officers

President: Rick Lillie
Immediate Past President:  Rik Lewis
Vice President:  Bill Frey
Treasurer: Bill Brock
Membership Chair:  Rick Lillie


2023 – 2024 Board of Directors

Bill Brock
Jim Cooper
Bill Frey
Rik Lewis
Rick Lillie
Bill Swartz